Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs), 44 count at Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
About this item
- Category: Diapers
- Retailer item number: 0003077213352
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:08 PM CST, Kroger reported Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) (44 count) in stock at Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379 for $27.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 13 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $27.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 44 count
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:08 PM CST (13 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003077213352
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) at Kroger Stables
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 44 count · SKU 0003077213352 | in stock | $27.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Champion | 2.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 3.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 4.0 mi | in stock | $27.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 4.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 5.9 mi | in stock | $27.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 7.1 mi | in stock | $27.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 7.2 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 8.1 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 8.8 mi | in stock | $27.99 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 8.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $27.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/pampers-swaddlers-360-pull-on-diapers-size-6-35-lbs/0003077213352
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) in stock at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:08 PM CST.
How much is Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) at Kroger Stables?
$27.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:08 PM CST.
Can I get Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) with curbside pickup at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Pampers Swaddlers 360 Pull-On Diapers, Size 6 (35+lbs) at Kroger Stables?
Nov 1, 2026, 6:08 PM CST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.