Sensodyne Pronamel Intensive Enamel Repair Toothpaste For Sensitive Teeth and Cavity Protection Whitening, 2 ct / 3.4 oz at Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Last checked by Aisles: (19 hours before this page was generated)
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 11:09 AM CDT, Kroger reported Sensodyne Pronamel Intensive Enamel Repair Toothpaste For Sensitive Teeth and Cavity Protection Whitening (2 ct / 3.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379 for $13.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
View at Kroger This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $13.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 ct / 3.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 20, 2026, 11:09 AM CDT (19 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0031015888766
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Sensodyne Pronamel Intensive Enamel Repair Toothpaste For Sensitive Teeth and Cavity Protection Whitening at Kroger Stables
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 ct / 3.4 oz · SKU 0031015888766 | in stock | $13.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Sensodyne Pronamel Intensive Enamel Repair Toothpaste For Sensitive Teeth and Cavity Protection Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Champion | 2.4 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 3.5 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 4.0 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Grant | 4.9 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 5.9 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 7.1 mi | availability unknown | $13.49 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 7.2 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 8.1 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 8.8 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 8.9 mi | in stock | $13.49 |
Where this comes from
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/pronamel-intensive-enamel-repair-toothpaste-for-sensitive-teeth-and-cavity-protection-whit/0031015888766
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Sensodyne Pronamel Intensive Enamel Repair Toothpaste For Sensitive Teeth and Cavity Protection Whitening in stock at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 11:09 AM CDT.
How much is Sensodyne Pronamel Intensive Enamel Repair Toothpaste For Sensitive Teeth and Cavity Protection Whitening at Kroger Stables?
$13.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 11:09 AM CDT.
Can I get Sensodyne Pronamel Intensive Enamel Repair Toothpaste For Sensitive Teeth and Cavity Protection Whitening with curbside pickup at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Sensodyne Pronamel Intensive Enamel Repair Toothpaste For Sensitive Teeth and Cavity Protection Whitening at Kroger Stables?
Oct 20, 2026, 11:09 AM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.