Simple Truth Organic Brown Cage Free Large Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Stables
$4.99
12 ct
Kroger Stables
8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Checked (9 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT, Kroger reported Simple Truth Organic Brown Cage Free Large Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (9 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $4.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 ct
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT (9 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Stables, 8745 Spring Cypress Rd, Spring, TX 77379
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0001111079772
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Simple Truth Organic Brown Cage Free Large Eggs at Kroger Stables
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 ct · SKU 0001111079772 | in stock | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at Kroger |
Simple Truth Organic Brown Cage Free Large Eggs at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Champion | 2.4 mi | out of stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger 249 Cypresswood | 3.5 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 4.0 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Grant | 4.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cypress N Houston | 5.9 mi | out of stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 7.1 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 7.2 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger 1960 Eldridge | 8.1 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Jersey Village | 8.8 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
| Kroger Beltway 8 West | 8.9 mi | in stock | $4.99 |
All Houston, TX stores for Simple Truth Organic Brown Cage Free Large Eggs →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/simple-truth-organic-brown-cage-free-large-eggs/0001111079772
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Simple Truth Organic Brown Cage Free Large Eggs in stock at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT.
How much is Simple Truth Organic Brown Cage Free Large Eggs at Kroger Stables?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT.
Can I get Simple Truth Organic Brown Cage Free Large Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Stables?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Simple Truth Organic Brown Cage Free Large Eggs at Kroger Stables?
Oct 25, 2026, 4:27 AM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.