Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Kroger Treaschwig
5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Treaschwig
$7.49
2 pk / 5.4 oz
Kroger Treaschwig
5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373
Checked (12 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Treaschwig, 5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373 for $7.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (12 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $7.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 2 pk / 5.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT (12 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Treaschwig, 5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003700090734
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Treaschwig
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734 | in stock | $7.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Townsen | 4.8 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 5.5 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger North Park | 6.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $7.49 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 6.6 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 8.3 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Will Clayton | 9.2 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Old Kingwood | 9.7 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Champion | 11.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $7.49 |
| Kroger Atascocita | 11.6 mi | in stock | $7.49 |
| Kroger Summerwood | 12.1 mi | out of stock | $7.49 |
All Houston, TX stores for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Kroger Treaschwig?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT.
How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Treaschwig?
$7.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT.
Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Treaschwig?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Treaschwig?
Oct 21, 2026, 3:21 PM CDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.