Similac Advance® Infant Concentrated Liquid Infant Formula, 13 fl oz at Kroger Treaschwig
5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Treaschwig
$6.49
13 fl oz
Kroger Treaschwig
5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Shop this item at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 31, 2026, 11:08 PM CDT, Kroger reported Similac Advance® Infant Concentrated Liquid Infant Formula (13 fl oz) in stock at Kroger Treaschwig, 5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373 for $6.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 18 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $6.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 13 fl oz
Last checked: Oct 31, 2026, 11:08 PM CDT (18 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Treaschwig, 5671 Treaschwig Rd, Spring, TX 77373
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007007456974
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Similac Advance® Infant Concentrated Liquid Infant Formula at Kroger Treaschwig
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13 fl oz · SKU 0007007456974 | in stock | $6.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Similac Advance® Infant Concentrated Liquid Infant Formula at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Townsen | 4.8 mi | out of stock | $6.49 |
| Kroger Cypress Station | 5.5 mi | out of stock | $6.49 |
| Kroger North Park | 6.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $6.49 |
| Kroger Springwoods Village | 6.6 mi | out of stock | $6.49 |
| Kroger Kuykendahl Louetta | 8.3 mi | out of stock | $6.49 |
| Kroger Will Clayton | 9.2 mi | out of stock | $6.49 |
| Kroger Old Kingwood | 9.7 mi | out of stock | $6.49 |
| Kroger Champion | 11.4 mi | out of stock | $6.49 |
| Kroger Atascocita | 11.6 mi | out of stock | $6.49 |
| Kroger Summerwood | 12.1 mi | out of stock | $6.49 |
All Houston, TX stores for Similac Advance® Infant Concentrated Liquid Infant Formula →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/similac-advance-infant-concentrated-liquid-infant-formula/0007007456974
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Similac Advance® Infant Concentrated Liquid Infant Formula in stock at Kroger Treaschwig?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 31, 2026, 11:08 PM CDT.
How much is Similac Advance® Infant Concentrated Liquid Infant Formula at Kroger Treaschwig?
$6.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 31, 2026, 11:08 PM CDT.
Can I get Similac Advance® Infant Concentrated Liquid Infant Formula with curbside pickup at Kroger Treaschwig?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Similac Advance® Infant Concentrated Liquid Infant Formula at Kroger Treaschwig?
Oct 31, 2026, 11:08 PM CDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.