Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk, 8 pk at Kroger Avon

108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123

Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Avon

$9.99

8 pk

Kroger Avon
108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123

Checked (12 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy it now at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk (8 pk) in stock at Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123 for $9.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (12 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$9.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
8 pk
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT (12 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003980014519
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger Avon

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
8 pk · SKU 0003980014519in stock$9.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger

Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Avon in the Indianapolis, IN area: 45 reported in stock or low stock (at 45 branches).

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Avon (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Plainfield PlazaPlainfield, IN3.9 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.1 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Danville Shopping CenterDanville, IN5.8 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN6.4 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN7.8 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Westgate PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.2 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger MarwoodIndianapolis, IN9.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger West MichiganIndianapolis, IN10.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN11.1 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN11.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN12.6 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Indy DowntownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN13.9 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Boone VillageZionsville, IN14.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN14.6 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN15.1 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Twin AireIndianapolis, IN15.2 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN15.6 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN16.3 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN16.8 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Nora KrogerIndianapolis, IN17.3 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN17.9 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-8pk/0003980014519

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk in stock at Kroger Avon?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT.

How much is Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger Avon?

$9.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT.

Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk with curbside pickup at Kroger Avon?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max® AA 8pk at Kroger Avon?

Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).