Kroger White Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Avon

108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123

Kroger White Bread

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Avon

$1.79

20 oz

Kroger Avon
108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123

Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 24, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger White Bread (20 oz) in stock at Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123 for $1.79, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (6 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$1.79
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
20 oz
Last checked
Oct 24, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT (6 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0001111008485
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Kroger White Bread at Kroger Avon

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0001111008485in stock$1.79Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Kroger White Bread at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Kroger White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Avon in the Indianapolis, IN area: 45 reported in stock or low stock (at 45 branches).

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Avon (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Kroger White Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Kroger White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Plainfield PlazaPlainfield, IN3.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Danville Shopping CenterDanville, IN5.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN6.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN7.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Westgate PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.2 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger MarwoodIndianapolis, IN9.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger West MichiganIndianapolis, IN10.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN11.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN11.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN12.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Indy DowntownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN13.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Boone VillageZionsville, IN14.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN14.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN15.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Twin AireIndianapolis, IN15.2 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN15.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN16.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN16.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Nora KrogerIndianapolis, IN17.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN17.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.79 (store price)

Every size and package of Kroger White Bread at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-white-bread/0001111008485

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger White Bread in stock at Kroger Avon?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 24, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT.

How much is Kroger White Bread at Kroger Avon?

$1.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 24, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT.

Can I get Kroger White Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Avon?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger White Bread at Kroger Avon?

Oct 24, 2026, 9:23 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).