Wonder Classic White Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Avon

108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123

Wonder Classic White Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT, Kroger reported Wonder Classic White Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123. Listed price: $3.19. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (6 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
availability unknown
Price
$3.19
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
20 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT (6 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Avon, 108 N Avon Ave, Avon, IN 46123
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0007225001137
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Wonder Classic White Bread at Kroger Avon

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0007225001137availability unknown$3.19Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Wonder Classic White Bread at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Wonder Classic White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Avon in the Indianapolis, IN area: 45 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Avon (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Wonder Classic White Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Wonder Classic White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Plainfield PlazaPlainfield, IN3.9 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.1 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Danville Shopping CenterDanville, IN5.8 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN6.4 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN7.8 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Westgate PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.2 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger MarwoodIndianapolis, IN9.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger West MichiganIndianapolis, IN10.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN11.1 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN11.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN12.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Indy DowntownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN13.9 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Boone VillageZionsville, IN14.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN14.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN15.1 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Twin AireIndianapolis, IN15.2 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN15.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN16.3 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN16.8 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Nora KrogerIndianapolis, IN17.3 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN17.9 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.19 (store price)

Every size and package of Wonder Classic White Bread at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/wonder-classic-white-bread/0007225001137

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Wonder Classic White Bread in stock at Kroger Avon?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT.

How much is Wonder Classic White Bread at Kroger Avon?

$3.19 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT.

Can I get Wonder Classic White Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Avon?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Wonder Classic White Bread at Kroger Avon?

Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).