Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger 10th Shortridge

7101 E 10Th St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger 10th Shortridge

$1.69

12 ct

Kroger 10th Shortridge
7101 E 10Th St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

Checked (25 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 12:10 PM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger 10th Shortridge, 7101 E 10Th St, Indianapolis, IN 46219 for $1.69, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (25 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$1.69
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
12 ct
Last checked
Oct 20, 2026, 12:10 PM EDT (25 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger 10th Shortridge, 7101 E 10Th St, Indianapolis, IN 46219
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0001111060903
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger 10th Shortridge

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
12 ct · SKU 0001111060903in stock$1.69Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger 10th Shortridge in the Indianapolis, IN area: 41 reported in stock or low stock (at 41 branches) and 4 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger 10th Shortridge (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN2.7 mi12 ct—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Kroger Twin AireIndianapolis, IN4.2 mi12 ct—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Kroger Indy DowntownIndianapolis, IN5.7 mi12 ct—in stock$2.39 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN6.1 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN6.5 mi12 ct—in stock$2.39 (store price)
Kroger SunnysideIndianapolis, IN6.8 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger 71st BinfordIndianapolis, IN7.3 mi12 ct—in stock$1.49 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN7.7 mi12 ct—in stock$1.49 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN7.8 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Southport and Franklin RdIndianapolis, IN7.8 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN8.4 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Geist PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.5 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger West MichiganIndianapolis, IN8.6 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Claybrooke CommonsIndianapolis, IN10.0 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Nora KrogerIndianapolis, IN10.4 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN10.9 mi12 ct—in stock$1.49 (store price)
Kroger Westgate PlazaIndianapolis, IN11.1 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN11.7 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger 116th and Allisonville RdFishers, IN12.3 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger 116th Cumberland RoadFishers, IN12.3 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN12.6 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN12.8 mi12 ct—in stock$1.49 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN12.8 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)
Kroger Carmel Rangeline RoadCarmel, IN13.3 mi12 ct—in stock$1.69 (store price)

Every size and package of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs/0001111060903

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger 10th Shortridge?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 12:10 PM EDT.

How much is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger 10th Shortridge?

$1.69 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 12:10 PM EDT.

Can I get Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger 10th Shortridge?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger 10th Shortridge?

Oct 20, 2026, 12:10 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).