Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Kroger Geist Plaza
9835 Fall Creek Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46256
About this item
- Category: Toothpaste
- Retailer item number: 0003700090734
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Geist Plaza, 9835 Fall Creek Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46256 for $6.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 5 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $6.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 2 pk / 5.4 oz
Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST (5 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Geist Plaza, 9835 Fall Creek Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46256
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003700090734
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Geist Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734 | in stock | $6.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Kroger |
Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 43 size and package observations of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (1 distinct size or package) at 43 branches other than Kroger Geist Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 35 reported in stock or low stock (at 35 branches) and 8 reported out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 43 observations, from 24 of the 43 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Geist Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
19 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Sunnyside | Indianapolis, IN | 2.8 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 116th Cumberland Road | Fishers, IN | 4.0 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Binford | Indianapolis, IN | 4.1 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger - Indianapolis Spoke | Indianapolis, IN | 5.5 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 116th Olio Road | Fishers, IN | 5.8 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Noblesville Marketplace | Noblesville, IN | 7.3 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Hazel Dell Crossing Kroger | Noblesville, IN | 8.3 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Carmel Rangeline Road | Carmel, IN | 8.3 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock (low stock) | $6.99 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger East Washington | Indianapolis, IN | 8.4 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 10th Shortridge | Indianapolis, IN | 8.5 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Linwood Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 9.7 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Willow Lake Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 11.3 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Carey Road Kroger | Westfield, IN | 11.5 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger | Westfield, IN | 12.3 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Indianapolis | Indianapolis, IN | 12.4 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Michigan Rd and 106 | Zionsville, IN | 13.2 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Georgetown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.4 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Greenfield | Greenfield, IN | 13.6 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Boone Village | Zionsville, IN | 15.4 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Southern Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 15.7 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Speedway Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 15.7 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Southport and Franklin Rd | Indianapolis, IN | 15.9 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Madison Edgewood | Indianapolis, IN | 16.7 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Marwood | Indianapolis, IN | 18.0 mi | 2 pk / 5.4 oz | — | in stock | $6.99 (store price) |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Kroger Geist Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST.
How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Geist Plaza?
$6.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST.
Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Geist Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Geist Plaza?
Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.