Artesano White Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (13 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT, Kroger reported Artesano White Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168. Listed price: $3.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (13 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 20 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 25, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT (13 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0007016295870
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Artesano White Bread at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 oz · SKU 0007016295870 | availability unknown | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Artesano White Bread at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Artesano White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 45 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Artesano White Bread compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Artesano White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Avon | Avon, IN | 3.9 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger West Pointe Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 5.2 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Westgate Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 7.4 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Mooresville | Mooresville, IN | 7.4 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Marwood | Indianapolis, IN | 7.5 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Danville Shopping Center | Danville, IN | 7.8 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Speedway Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 8.6 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Brownsburg | Brownsburg, IN | 10.0 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger West Michigan | Indianapolis, IN | 10.1 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Bluff Southport | Indianapolis, IN | 10.8 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Southern Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 12.0 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Indianapolis | Indianapolis, IN | 12.1 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Meridian Park | Greenwood, IN | 13.1 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Indy Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.2 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Madison Edgewood | Indianapolis, IN | 13.3 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Georgetown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.5 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Twin Aire | Indianapolis, IN | 14.2 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Smokey Row Kroger | Greenwood, IN | 15.6 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Linwood Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 15.7 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Ross Park | Indianapolis, IN | 15.9 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Claybrooke Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 16.4 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Willow Lake Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 16.6 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Whiteland | Greenwood, IN | 17.0 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Boone Village | Zionsville, IN | 17.3 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $3.99 (store price) |
Every size and package of Artesano White Bread at every Indianapolis, IN store →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/artesano-white-bread/0007016295870
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Artesano White Bread in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT.
How much is Artesano White Bread at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT.
Can I get Artesano White Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Artesano White Bread at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Oct 25, 2026, 5:23 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.