Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz, 20 oz at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
About this item
- Category: Baby formula
- Retailer item number: 0086000676457
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST, Kroger reported Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz (20 oz) in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168 for $26.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 25 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $26.49
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 20 oz
Confirmed against the store’s inventory record: Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST (25 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
Retailer product ID: Kroger 0086000676457
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 oz · SKU 0086000676457 | in stock | $26.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Kroger |
Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 35 reported in stock or low stock (at 35 branches) and 10 reported out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz compares them all.
1 row reported in stock had no reported price; it says "No price reported".
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Avon | Avon, IN | 3.9 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger West Pointe Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 5.2 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Westgate Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 7.4 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Mooresville | Mooresville, IN | 7.4 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Danville Shopping Center | Danville, IN | 7.8 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Speedway Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 8.6 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Brownsburg | Brownsburg, IN | 10.0 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Bluff Southport | Indianapolis, IN | 10.8 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Southern Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 12.0 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Meridian Park | Greenwood, IN | 13.1 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Indy Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.2 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Georgetown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.5 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Twin Aire | Indianapolis, IN | 14.2 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Smokey Row Kroger | Greenwood, IN | 15.6 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Linwood Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 15.7 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Ross Park | Indianapolis, IN | 15.9 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Claybrooke Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 16.4 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Willow Lake Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 16.6 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger 65th Keystone Kroger | Indianapolis, IN | 17.7 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Southport and Franklin Rd | Indianapolis, IN | 19.0 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Binford | Indianapolis, IN | 20.2 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger - Indianapolis Spoke | Indianapolis, IN | 21.0 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | No price reported | |
| Kroger East Washington | Indianapolis, IN | 21.4 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock | $26.49 (store price) | |
| Kroger Carmel Rangeline Road | Carmel, IN | 21.8 mi | 20 oz | — | in stock (low stock) | $26.49 (store price) |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/bubs-essential-cow-milk-based-infant-formula-powder-babies-0-12-months-20oz/0086000676457
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST.
How much is Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
$26.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST.
Can I get Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Aussie Bubs Bubs Essential Cow-Milk Based Infant Formula Powder (Babies 0-12 Months) - 20oz at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.