Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack, 2 pk / 5.4 oz at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

$6.99

2 pk / 5.4 oz

Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Checked (1 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT, Kroger reported Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (2 pk / 5.4 oz) in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168 for $6.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (1 hour before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$6.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
2 pk / 5.4 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT (1 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003700090734
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
2 pk / 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090734in stock$6.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Kroger

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 44 size and package observations of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack (1 distinct size or package) at 44 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 36 reported in stock or low stock (at 36 branches), 7 reported out of stock, and 1 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 44 observations, from 24 of the 44 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

20 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger AvonAvon, IN3.9 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.2 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN7.4 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger MarwoodIndianapolis, IN7.5 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.6 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN10.0 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN10.8 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN12.0 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN12.1 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN13.1 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN13.3 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Smokey Row KrogerGreenwood, IN15.6 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN15.7 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Claybrooke CommonsIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.6 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock (low stock)$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Boone VillageZionsville, IN17.3 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN17.6 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN17.7 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock (low stock)$6.99 (store price)
Kroger 10th ShortridgeIndianapolis, IN18.3 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger Southport and Franklin RdIndianapolis, IN19.0 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger 71st BinfordIndianapolis, IN20.2 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger - Indianapolis SpokeIndianapolis, IN21.0 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)
Kroger East WashingtonIndianapolis, IN21.4 mi2 pk / 5.4 oz—in stock$6.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-scope-mint-outlast-complete-whitening-toothpaste-value-pack/0003700090734

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT.

How much is Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

$6.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT.

Can I get Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Mint Outlast Complete Whitening Toothpaste Value Pack at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).