Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint, 3 pk / 5.7 oz at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

$5.19

3 pk / 5.7 oz

Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Checked (15 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT, Kroger reported Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (3 pk / 5.7 oz) in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168 for $5.19, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (15 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$5.19
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
3 pk / 5.7 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT (15 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0003700012220
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
3 pk / 5.7 oz · SKU 0003700012220in stock$5.19Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 43 reported in stock or low stock (at 43 branches) and 2 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger AvonAvon, IN3.9 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.2 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Westgate PlazaIndianapolis, IN7.4 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN7.4 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger MarwoodIndianapolis, IN7.5 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Danville Shopping CenterDanville, IN7.8 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.6 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN10.0 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN10.8 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN12.0 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN12.1 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN13.1 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN13.3 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Twin AireIndianapolis, IN14.2 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Smokey Row KrogerGreenwood, IN15.6 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN15.7 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN15.9 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Claybrooke CommonsIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.6 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger WhitelandGreenwood, IN17.0 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Boone VillageZionsville, IN17.3 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN17.6 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock$5.19 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN17.7 mi3 pk / 5.7 oz—in stock (low stock)$5.19 (store price)

Every size and package of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/crest-toothpaste-plus-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-fresh-mint/0003700012220

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT.

How much is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

$5.19 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT.

Can I get Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Oct 26, 2026, 1:23 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).