Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries

Brand: Duracell

Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries, 24 ct at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

About this item

  • Category: Batteries
  • Retailer item number: 0004133327035

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST, Kroger reported Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries (24 ct) in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168 for $29.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 10 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $29.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 24 ct

Last checked: Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST (10 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0004133327035

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
24 ct · SKU 0004133327035in stock$29.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 43 size and package observations of Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries (1 distinct size or package) at 43 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 32 reported in stock or low stock (at 32 branches), 10 reported out of stock, and 1 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 43 observations, from 24 of the 43 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

19 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries compares them all.

1 row reported in stock had no reported price; it says "No price reported".

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger AvonAvon, IN3.9 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.2 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN7.4 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.6 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN10.0 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN10.8 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN13.1 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN13.3 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Smokey Row KrogerGreenwood, IN15.6 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN15.7 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN15.9 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Claybrooke CommonsIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.6 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN17.6 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN17.7 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger 10th ShortridgeIndianapolis, IN18.3 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Nora KrogerIndianapolis, IN18.7 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Southport and Franklin RdIndianapolis, IN19.0 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger 71st BinfordIndianapolis, IN20.2 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger - Indianapolis SpokeIndianapolis, IN21.0 mi24 ct—in stockNo price reported
Kroger East WashingtonIndianapolis, IN21.4 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger Carmel Rangeline RoadCarmel, IN21.8 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)
Kroger SunnysideIndianapolis, IN23.9 mi24 ct—in stock$29.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/duracell-coppertop-aa-alkaline-batteries/0004133327035

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST.

How much is Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

$29.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST.

Can I get Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Duracell Coppertop AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Nov 5, 2026, 3:06 AM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$29.99Kroger Plainfield Plaza
Buy at Kroger

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).