Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
$23.99
1 ea
Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Kroger Directions
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 ea) in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168 for $23.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $23.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 1 ea
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT (3 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003980014521
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 ea · SKU 0003980014521 | in stock | $23.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 41 reported in stock or low stock (at 41 branches) and 4 reported out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Avon | Avon, IN | 3.9 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger West Pointe Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 5.2 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Westgate Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 7.4 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Mooresville | Mooresville, IN | 7.4 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Marwood | Indianapolis, IN | 7.5 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Danville Shopping Center | Danville, IN | 7.8 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Speedway Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 8.6 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Brownsburg | Brownsburg, IN | 10.0 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger West Michigan | Indianapolis, IN | 10.1 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Bluff Southport | Indianapolis, IN | 10.8 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Southern Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 12.0 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock (low stock) | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Indianapolis | Indianapolis, IN | 12.1 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Meridian Park | Greenwood, IN | 13.1 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Indy Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.2 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Madison Edgewood | Indianapolis, IN | 13.3 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Georgetown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.5 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Twin Aire | Indianapolis, IN | 14.2 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Smokey Row Kroger | Greenwood, IN | 15.6 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Linwood Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 15.7 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Ross Park | Indianapolis, IN | 15.9 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Claybrooke Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 16.4 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Willow Lake Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 16.6 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Whiteland | Greenwood, IN | 17.0 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock (low stock) | $23.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Michigan Rd and 106 | Zionsville, IN | 17.6 mi | 1 ea | — | in stock | $23.99 (store price) |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980014521
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
$23.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Oct 21, 2026, 4:18 PM EDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.