Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries

Brand: Energizer

Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 32 count at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

About this item

  • Category: Batteries
  • Retailer item number: 0003980015087

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (32 count) in stock (low stock) at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168 for $26.89, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 23 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock (low stock)

Price: $26.89

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 32 count

Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST (23 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0003980015087

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
32 count · SKU 0003980015087in stock (low stock)$26.89Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at Kroger

Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 31 reported in stock or low stock (at 31 branches) and 14 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger AvonAvon, IN3.9 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.2 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN7.4 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Danville Shopping CenterDanville, IN7.8 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.6 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN10.0 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN10.8 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN13.1 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN13.3 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi32 count—in stock (low stock)$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Smokey Row KrogerGreenwood, IN15.6 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN15.9 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Claybrooke CommonsIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi32 count—in stock (low stock)$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.6 mi32 count—in stock (low stock)$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN17.6 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN17.7 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger 10th ShortridgeIndianapolis, IN18.3 mi32 count—in stock (low stock)$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Nora KrogerIndianapolis, IN18.7 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Southport and Franklin RdIndianapolis, IN19.0 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger 71st BinfordIndianapolis, IN20.2 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Carmel Rangeline RoadCarmel, IN21.8 mi32 count—in stock (low stock)$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Marketplace FranklinFranklin, IN22.5 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)
Kroger SunnysideIndianapolis, IN23.9 mi32 count—in stock (low stock)$26.89 (store price)
Kroger Geist PlazaIndianapolis, IN24.0 mi32 count—in stock$26.89 (store price)

Every size and package of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980015087

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST.

How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

$26.89 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST.

Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Nov 2, 2026, 7:04 PM EST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$26.89Kroger Plainfield Plaza
Buy at Kroger

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).