Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries, 8 count at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
$24.99
8 count
Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT, Kroger reported Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries (8 count) in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168 for $24.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $24.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 8 count
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
- Retailer product ID
- Kroger 0003980014533
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each retailer reports its own stock. Aisles checks every store about once a day, against that store’s own inventory record. A listing that is not checked again in time shows as unknown, never as in stock. This is a check of the store’s system, not a person at the shelf, so items can sell out after the check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 count · SKU 0003980014533 | in stock | $24.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Kroger |
Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 39 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries (1 distinct size or package) at 39 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 39 reported in stock or low stock (at 39 branches).
The table shows 24 of these 39 observations, from 24 of the 39 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
15 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Avon | Avon, IN | 3.9 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger West Pointe Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 5.2 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Westgate Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 7.4 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Mooresville | Mooresville, IN | 7.4 mi | 8 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Danville Shopping Center | Danville, IN | 7.8 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Speedway Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 8.6 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Brownsburg | Brownsburg, IN | 10.0 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger West Michigan | Indianapolis, IN | 10.1 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kroger Bluff Southport | Indianapolis, IN | 10.8 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Southern Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 12.0 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Meridian Park | Greenwood, IN | 13.1 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Indy Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.2 mi | 8 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Madison Edgewood | Indianapolis, IN | 13.3 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 71st Georgetown | Indianapolis, IN | 13.5 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Smokey Row Kroger | Greenwood, IN | 15.6 mi | 8 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Linwood Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 15.7 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Ross Park | Indianapolis, IN | 15.9 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Claybrooke Commons | Indianapolis, IN | 16.4 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Willow Lake Plaza | Indianapolis, IN | 16.6 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Whiteland | Greenwood, IN | 17.0 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Michigan Rd and 106 | Zionsville, IN | 17.6 mi | 8 count | — | in stock (low stock) | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 65th Keystone Kroger | Indianapolis, IN | 17.7 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger 10th Shortridge | Indianapolis, IN | 18.3 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) | |
| Kroger Nora Kroger | Indianapolis, IN | 18.7 mi | 8 count | — | in stock | $24.99 (store price) |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/energizer-ultimate-lithium-aa-lithium-batteries/0003980014533
This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
$24.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Kroger reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Lithium Batteries at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?
Oct 27, 2026, 5:24 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.