Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs, 12 ct at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

$4.79

12 ct

Kroger Plainfield Plaza
1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Checked (1 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 28, 2026, 1:24 PM EDT, Kroger reported Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs (12 ct) in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168 for $4.79, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (1 hour before this page was generated). Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability
in stock
Price
$4.79
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
12 ct
Last checked
Oct 28, 2026, 1:24 PM EDT (1 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168
Retailer product ID
Kroger 0081565200214
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
12 ct · SKU 0081565200214in stock$4.79Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 39 reported in stock or low stock (at 39 branches) and 6 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger AvonAvon, IN3.9 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.2 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN7.4 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Danville Shopping CenterDanville, IN7.8 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.6 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN10.0 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN10.8 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN12.0 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Indy DowntownIndianapolis, IN13.2 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN13.3 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Twin AireIndianapolis, IN14.2 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Smokey Row KrogerGreenwood, IN15.6 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN15.9 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Claybrooke CommonsIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.6 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger WhitelandGreenwood, IN17.0 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Boone VillageZionsville, IN17.3 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN17.6 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN17.7 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger 10th ShortridgeIndianapolis, IN18.3 mi12 ct—in stock (low stock)$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Nora KrogerIndianapolis, IN18.7 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger Southport and Franklin RdIndianapolis, IN19.0 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)
Kroger 71st BinfordIndianapolis, IN20.2 mi12 ct—in stock$4.79 (store price)

Every size and package of Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/pete-gerrys-organic-free-range-large-eggs/0081565200214

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 28, 2026, 1:24 PM EDT.

How much is Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

$4.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 28, 2026, 1:24 PM EDT.

Can I get Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Pete and Gerrys Pete & Gerry's Organic Free Range Large Eggs at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Oct 28, 2026, 1:24 PM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).