Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread, 20 oz at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread

Unknown Availability unknown

Checked (1 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Kroger

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 12:03 AM EDT, Kroger reported Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168. Listed price: $3.49. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 1 hour before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: availability unknown

Price: $3.49

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.

Size: 20 oz

Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 12:03 AM EDT (1 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger Plainfield Plaza, 1930 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0007294560136

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread at Kroger Plainfield Plaza

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0007294560136availability unknown$3.49Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Kroger

Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger Plainfield Plaza in the Indianapolis, IN area: 45 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger Plainfield Plaza (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger AvonAvon, IN3.9 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger West Pointe CommonsIndianapolis, IN5.2 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Westgate PlazaIndianapolis, IN7.4 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger MooresvilleMooresville, IN7.4 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger MarwoodIndianapolis, IN7.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Danville Shopping CenterDanville, IN7.8 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN8.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN10.0 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger West MichiganIndianapolis, IN10.1 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Bluff SouthportIndianapolis, IN10.8 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Southern PlazaIndianapolis, IN12.0 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN12.1 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Meridian ParkGreenwood, IN13.1 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Indy DowntownIndianapolis, IN13.2 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Madison EdgewoodIndianapolis, IN13.3 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN13.5 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Twin AireIndianapolis, IN14.2 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Smokey Row KrogerGreenwood, IN15.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN15.7 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Ross ParkIndianapolis, IN15.9 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Claybrooke CommonsIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.6 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger WhitelandGreenwood, IN17.0 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)
Kroger Boone VillageZionsville, IN17.3 mi20 oz—availability unknown (not reported by the retailer)$3.49 (store price)

Every size and package of Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/sara-lee-honey-wheat-bread/0007294560136

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread in stock at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 12:03 AM EDT.

How much is Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

$3.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 12:03 AM EDT.

Can I get Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread with curbside pickup at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Sara Lee Honey Wheat Bread at Kroger Plainfield Plaza?

Nov 1, 2026, 12:03 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).