Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs, 6 ct at Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger

150 W 161St St, Westfield, IN 46074

Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs

In stock Reported in stock at Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger

$1.09

6 ct

Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger
150 W 161St St, Westfield, IN 46074

Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy it now at Kroger Directions

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT, Kroger reported Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs (6 ct) in stock at Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger, 150 W 161St St, Westfield, IN 46074 for $1.09, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 19 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $1.09

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 6 ct

Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT (19 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger, 150 W 161St St, Westfield, IN 46074

Retailer product ID: Kroger 0001111060906

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
6 ct · SKU 0001111060906in stock$1.09Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Kroger

Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at other Indianapolis, IN-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 45 size and package observations of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs (1 distinct size or package) at 45 branches other than Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger in the Indianapolis, IN area: 44 reported in stock or low stock (at 44 branches) and 1 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 45 observations, from 24 of the 45 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

21 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Indianapolis, IN page for Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger Carey Road KrogerWestfield, IN3.2 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger Carmel Rangeline RoadCarmel, IN4.5 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger Hazel Dell Crossing KrogerNoblesville, IN5.1 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger Michigan Rd and 106Zionsville, IN6.7 mi6 ct—in stock$0.89 (store price)
Kroger NoblesvilleNoblesville, IN7.7 mi6 ct—in stock$0.97 (store price)
Kroger Nora KrogerIndianapolis, IN7.7 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger Willow Lake PlazaIndianapolis, IN7.8 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger Boone VillageZionsville, IN7.8 mi6 ct—in stock$0.89 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Kroger 116th and Allisonville RdFishers, IN7.9 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger Noblesville MarketplaceNoblesville, IN9.7 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger 116th Cumberland RoadFishers, IN9.9 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger 65th Keystone KrogerIndianapolis, IN10.4 mi6 ct—in stock$0.97 (store price)
Kroger 71st BinfordIndianapolis, IN10.7 mi6 ct—in stock$0.97 (store price)
Kroger 71st GeorgetownIndianapolis, IN10.7 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger Geist PlazaIndianapolis, IN12.3 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger 116th Olio RoadFishers, IN13.6 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger SunnysideIndianapolis, IN15.0 mi6 ct—in stock (low stock)$1.09 (store price)
Kroger Indy DowntownIndianapolis, IN16.1 mi6 ct—in stock$1.55 (store price)
Kroger Speedway PlazaIndianapolis, IN16.3 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger - Indianapolis SpokeIndianapolis, IN16.4 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger BrownsburgBrownsburg, IN16.6 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)
Kroger IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN17.1 mi6 ct—in stock$1.55 (store price)
Kroger Linwood PlazaIndianapolis, IN17.1 mi6 ct—in stock$1.29 (store price)
Kroger 10th ShortridgeIndianapolis, IN17.8 mi6 ct—in stock$1.09 (store price)

Every size and package of Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at every Indianapolis, IN store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Kroger through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-grade-a-large-white-eggs/0001111060906

This is an ordinary link to Kroger. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Kroger.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs in stock at Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger?

Kroger reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT.

How much is Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger?

$1.09 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT.

Can I get Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger?

Kroger reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger Grade A Large White Eggs at Kroger 161st Spring Mill Kroger?

Oct 29, 2026, 9:27 AM EDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).