Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz

Brand: Colgate

Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz, 6.3 oz at Ralphs Firestone Patton

8626 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

About this item

  • Category: Toothpaste
  • Retailer item number: 0003500099671

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM PST, Ralphs reported Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz (6.3 oz) in stock at Ralphs Firestone Patton, 8626 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 24 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $3.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 6.3 oz

Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM PST (24 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Ralphs Firestone Patton, 8626 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

Retailer product ID: Ralphs 0003500099671

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at Ralphs Firestone Patton

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099671in stock$3.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at Ralphs

Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 91 size and package observations of Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz (1 distinct size or package) at 91 branches other than Ralphs Firestone Patton in the Los Angeles, CA area: 45 reported in stock or low stock (at 45 branches) and 46 with unknown availability because the last report expired. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 91 observations, from 24 of the 91 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Firestone Patton (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

67 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs DowneyDowney, CA1.6 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Atlantic SquareMonterey Park, CA7.1 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs N Monterey ParkMonterey Park, CA8.9 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs 120th VermontLos Angeles, CA9.4 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Western ManchesterLos Angeles, CA10.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs 9th FlowerLos Angeles, CA10.8 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Renaissance PlazaLos Angeles, CA11.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs South PasadenaSouth Pasadena, CA11.7 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs Temple CityTemple City, CA12.2 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs HawthorneHawthorne, CA13.0 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Third StreetLos Angeles, CA13.1 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Centinela La BreaInglewood, CA13.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs WilternLos Angeles, CA13.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Rodeo LabreaLos Angeles, CA14.3 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Ladera Shopping CenterLos Angeles, CA14.3 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Pico San VincenteLos Angeles, CA14.4 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs West PasadenaPasadena, CA14.6 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs LakePasadena, CA14.7 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Foothill Rosemead PlazaPasadena, CA15.2 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Crossroads CenterFullerton, CA15.3 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs ColoradoGlendale, CA15.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs HollyWestLos Angeles, CA15.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs La BreaLos Angeles, CA15.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Wilshire HauserLos Angeles, CA15.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at every Los Angeles, CA store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-clean-mint-toothpaste-6-3-oz/0003500099671

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz in stock at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

Ralphs reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM PST.

How much is Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM PST.

Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz with curbside pickup at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

Nov 1, 2026, 6:51 AM PST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$3.99Ralphs Firestone Patton
View at Ralphs

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).