Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk

Brand: Energizer

Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk, 8 pk at Ralphs Firestone Patton

8626 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

About this item

  • Category: Batteries
  • Retailer item number: 0003980014519

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 4, 2026, 9:16 PM PST, Ralphs reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk (8 pk) in stock at Ralphs Firestone Patton, 8626 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241 for $9.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 11 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $9.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 8 pk

Last checked: Nov 4, 2026, 9:16 PM PST (11 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Ralphs Firestone Patton, 8626 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

Retailer product ID: Ralphs 0003980014519

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Ralphs Firestone Patton

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
8 pk · SKU 0003980014519in stock$9.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Ralphs

Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs Firestone Patton in the Los Angeles, CA area: 140 reported in stock or low stock (at 140 branches).

The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Firestone Patton (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs DowneyDowney, CA1.6 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Lakewood RosecransDowney, CA2.3 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Bell Gardens MarketplaceBell Gardens, CA3.3 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Santa Fe Springs Towne CenterWhittier, CA4.0 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Long BeachLong Beach, CA4.7 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less WhittierWhittier, CA4.7 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Lynwood towne centerLynwood, CA4.9 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less MaywoodMaywood, CA4.9 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Food 4 Less Pico Rivera PlazaPico Rivera, CA5.1 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Ralphs W WhittierWhittier, CA5.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Ralphs LakewoodLakewood, CA6.1 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less WillowbrookLos Angeles, CA6.4 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Margarita PlazaHuntington Park, CA6.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Martin Luther King SCLos Angeles, CA6.7 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Ralphs WhittierWhittier, CA6.9 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Ralphs Cerritos PlazaCerritos, CA7.0 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Unicentro ANGELUSLos Angeles, CA7.0 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Ralphs Atlantic SquareMonterey Park, CA7.1 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Gateway Plaza SCCompton, CA7.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Ralphs Cherry CarsonLong Beach, CA7.6 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Hawaiian GardensHawaiian Gardens, CA8.0 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Boyle HeightsLos Angeles, CA8.5 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Ralphs N Monterey ParkMonterey Park, CA8.9 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)
Ralphs Cypress Center WestCypress, CA8.9 mi8 pk—in stock$9.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at every Los Angeles, CA store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/energizer-max-aa-8pk/0003980014519

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk in stock at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

Ralphs reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Nov 4, 2026, 9:16 PM PST.

How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

$9.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 4, 2026, 9:16 PM PST.

Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk with curbside pickup at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA 8pk at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

Nov 4, 2026, 9:16 PM PST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$9.99Ralphs Firestone Patton
Buy it now at Ralphs

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).