Kroger White Bread, 20 oz at Ralphs Firestone Patton

8626 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

Kroger White Bread

Not in stock Not reported in stock

Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Ralphs

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT, Ralphs reported Kroger White Bread (20 oz) out of stock at Ralphs Firestone Patton, 8626 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241. Listed price: $1.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (19 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
out of stock
Price
$1.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
No — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
20 oz
Last checked
Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT (19 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Ralphs Firestone Patton, 8626 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241
Retailer product ID
Ralphs 0001111008485
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Kroger White Bread at Ralphs Firestone Patton

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0001111008485out of stock$1.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Ralphs

Kroger White Bread at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Kroger White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs Firestone Patton in the Los Angeles, CA area: 127 reported in stock or low stock (at 127 branches) and 13 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Firestone Patton (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Kroger White Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Kroger White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Food 4 Less Lakewood RosecransDowney, CA2.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Bell Gardens MarketplaceBell Gardens, CA3.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Santa Fe Springs Towne CenterWhittier, CA4.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Long BeachLong Beach, CA4.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less WhittierWhittier, CA4.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Lynwood towne centerLynwood, CA4.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less MaywoodMaywood, CA4.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Pico Rivera PlazaPico Rivera, CA5.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs LakewoodLakewood, CA6.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less WillowbrookLos Angeles, CA6.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Martin Luther King SCLos Angeles, CA6.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs WhittierWhittier, CA6.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Cerritos PlazaCerritos, CA7.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Unicentro ANGELUSLos Angeles, CA7.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Atlantic SquareMonterey Park, CA7.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Gateway Plaza SCCompton, CA7.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Cherry CarsonLong Beach, CA7.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Hawaiian GardensHawaiian Gardens, CA8.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Boyle HeightsLos Angeles, CA8.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs N Monterey ParkMonterey Park, CA8.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Cypress Center WestCypress, CA8.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less 54th MainLos Angeles, CA9.3 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs 120th VermontLos Angeles, CA9.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Cherry WillowSignal Hill, CA9.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Kroger White Bread at every Los Angeles, CA store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/kroger-white-bread/0001111008485

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger White Bread in stock at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

Ralphs reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT.

How much is Kroger White Bread at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT.

Can I get Kroger White Bread with curbside pickup at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger White Bread at Ralphs Firestone Patton?

Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).