Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste, 6.3 oz at Ralphs Central

1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202

Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste

In stock Reported in stock at Ralphs Central

$3.99

6.3 oz

Ralphs Central
1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202

Checked (10 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Ralphs Directions

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT, Ralphs reported Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (6.3 oz) in stock at Ralphs Central, 1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (10 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$3.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
6.3 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT (10 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Ralphs Central, 1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202
Retailer product ID
Ralphs 0003500099667
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Ralphs Central

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099667in stock$3.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Ralphs

Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs Central in the Los Angeles, CA area: 139 reported in stock or low stock (at 139 branches) and 1 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Central (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs Glendale WilsonGlendale, CA1.2 mi6.3 oz—in stock (low stock)$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs ColoradoGlendale, CA2.0 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs The Gateway at BurbankBurbank, CA2.7 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs BurbankBurbank, CA3.9 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Crescenta PlazaLa Crescenta, CA4.2 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Victory Buena VistaBurbank, CA4.9 mi6.3 oz—in stock (low stock)$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Highland ParkLos Angeles, CA5.2 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs HollyWestLos Angeles, CA5.2 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs West PasadenaPasadena, CA5.8 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs North Hollywood SC Magnolia Vineland SCNorth Hollywood, CA6.4 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Studio PlazaStudio City, CA6.6 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Studio Plaza FuelStudio City, CA6.7 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Third StreetLos Angeles, CA6.9 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs SunsetLos Angeles, CA7.0 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less PasadenaPasadena, CA7.0 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs La Brea MarketplaceWest Hollywood, CA7.0 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less El SerenoLos Angeles, CA7.1 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Pasadena Fuel CenterPasadena, CA7.1 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs LakePasadena, CA7.2 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less 6th BurlingtonLos Angeles, CA7.5 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs Sunland Shopping CenterSunland, CA7.8 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs WilternLos Angeles, CA7.8 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Olympic HooverLos Angeles, CA8.0 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)
Ralphs South PasadenaSouth Pasadena, CA8.1 mi6.3 oz—in stock$3.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at every Los Angeles, CA store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-cool-mint-toothpaste/0003500099667

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste in stock at Ralphs Central?

Ralphs reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT.

How much is Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Ralphs Central?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT.

Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste with curbside pickup at Ralphs Central?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Cool Mint Toothpaste at Ralphs Central?

Oct 21, 2026, 12:20 PM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).