Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint, 3.2 oz at Ralphs Central
1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202
In stock Reported in stock at Ralphs Central
$10.49
3.2 oz
Ralphs Central
1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202
Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Ralphs Directions
This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT, Ralphs reported Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint (3.2 oz) in stock at Ralphs Central, 1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202 for $10.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $10.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.2 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT (3 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Ralphs Central, 1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202
- Retailer product ID
- Ralphs 0003500097162
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Ralphs Central
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.2 oz · SKU 0003500097162 | in stock | $10.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Ralphs |
Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 93 size and package observations of Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint (1 distinct size or package) at 93 branches other than Ralphs Central in the Los Angeles, CA area: 90 reported in stock or low stock (at 90 branches) and 3 reported out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 93 observations, from 24 of the 93 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Central (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
69 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ralphs Glendale Wilson | Glendale, CA | 1.2 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Colorado | Glendale, CA | 2.0 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs The Gateway at Burbank | Burbank, CA | 2.7 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Burbank | Burbank, CA | 3.9 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Crescenta Plaza | La Crescenta, CA | 4.2 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Victory Buena Vista | Burbank, CA | 4.9 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs West Pasadena | Pasadena, CA | 5.8 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs North Hollywood SC Magnolia Vineland SC | North Hollywood, CA | 6.4 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ralphs Studio Plaza | Studio City, CA | 6.6 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Studio Plaza Fuel | Studio City, CA | 6.7 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Third Street | Los Angeles, CA | 6.9 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Sunset | Los Angeles, CA | 7.0 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs La Brea Marketplace | West Hollywood, CA | 7.0 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Pasadena Fuel Center | Pasadena, CA | 7.1 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Lake | Pasadena, CA | 7.2 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Sunland Shopping Center | Sunland, CA | 7.8 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Wiltern | Los Angeles, CA | 7.8 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs South Pasadena | South Pasadena, CA | 8.1 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs 9th Flower | Los Angeles, CA | 8.2 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs La Brea | Los Angeles, CA | 8.2 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Canyon Plaza Fuel | Sun Valley, CA | 8.7 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Wilshire Hauser | Los Angeles, CA | 8.9 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Canyon Plaza | Sun Valley, CA | 9.0 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Magnolia Mall | Van Nuys, CA | 9.0 mi | 3.2 oz | — | in stock | $10.49 (store price) |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/colgate-optic-white-advanced-sparkling-white-toothpaste-with-2-hydrogen-peroxide-in-mint/0003500097162
This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint in stock at Ralphs Central?
Ralphs reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT.
How much is Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Ralphs Central?
$10.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT.
Can I get Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint with curbside pickup at Ralphs Central?
Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Optic White Advanced Sparkling White Toothpaste with 2% Hydrogen Peroxide in Mint at Ralphs Central?
Oct 26, 2026, 6:57 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.