Kroger White Bread, 20 oz at Ralphs Central

1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202

Kroger White Bread

In stock Reported in stock at Ralphs Central

$1.99

20 oz

Ralphs Central
1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202

Checked (4 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Ralphs Directions

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT, Ralphs reported Kroger White Bread (20 oz) in stock at Ralphs Central, 1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202 for $1.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (4 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$1.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
20 oz
Last checked
Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT (4 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Ralphs Central, 1200 N Central Ave, Glendale, CA 91202
Retailer product ID
Ralphs 0001111008485
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Kroger White Bread at Ralphs Central

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0001111008485in stock$1.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Check price and stock at Ralphs

Kroger White Bread at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Kroger White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs Central in the Los Angeles, CA area: 133 reported in stock or low stock (at 133 branches) and 7 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Central (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Kroger White Bread compares them all.

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Kroger White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs Glendale WilsonGlendale, CA1.2 mi20 oz—in stock (low stock)$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs ColoradoGlendale, CA2.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs The Gateway at BurbankBurbank, CA2.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs BurbankBurbank, CA3.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Crescenta PlazaLa Crescenta, CA4.2 mi20 oz—in stock (low stock)$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Victory Buena VistaBurbank, CA4.9 mi20 oz—in stock (low stock)$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Highland ParkLos Angeles, CA5.2 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs HollyWestLos Angeles, CA5.2 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Ralphs North Hollywood SC Magnolia Vineland SCNorth Hollywood, CA6.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Studio PlazaStudio City, CA6.6 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Studio Plaza FuelStudio City, CA6.7 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Third StreetLos Angeles, CA6.9 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs SunsetLos Angeles, CA7.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less PasadenaPasadena, CA7.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs La Brea MarketplaceWest Hollywood, CA7.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less El SerenoLos Angeles, CA7.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs LakePasadena, CA7.2 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less 6th BurlingtonLos Angeles, CA7.5 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs Sunland Shopping CenterSunland, CA7.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs WilternLos Angeles, CA7.8 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less Olympic HooverLos Angeles, CA8.0 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs South PasadenaSouth Pasadena, CA8.1 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Ralphs La BreaLos Angeles, CA8.2 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)
Food 4 Less N HollywoodNorth Hollywood, CA8.4 mi20 oz—in stock$1.99 (store price)

Every size and package of Kroger White Bread at every Los Angeles, CA store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/kroger-white-bread/0001111008485

This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger White Bread in stock at Ralphs Central?

Ralphs reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT.

How much is Kroger White Bread at Ralphs Central?

$1.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT.

Can I get Kroger White Bread with curbside pickup at Ralphs Central?

Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger White Bread at Ralphs Central?

Oct 25, 2026, 10:56 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).