About this item
- Category: Bread
- Retailer item number: 0007016295870
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 1, 2026, 9:04 PM PST, Ralphs reported Artesano White Bread (20 oz) availability unknown at Ralphs Lake, 160 N Lake Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101. Listed price: $4.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 10 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: availability unknown
Price: $4.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 20 oz
Last checked: Nov 1, 2026, 9:04 PM PST (10 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Ralphs Lake, 160 N Lake Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101
Retailer product ID: Ralphs 0007016295870
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Artesano White Bread at Ralphs Lake
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 oz · SKU 0007016295870 | availability unknown | $4.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Ralphs |
Artesano White Bread at other Los Angeles, CA-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 140 size and package observations of Artesano White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 140 branches other than Ralphs Lake in the Los Angeles, CA area: 140 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 140 observations, from 24 of the 140 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Ralphs Lake (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
116 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Los Angeles, CA page for Artesano White Bread compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Artesano White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Food 4 Less Pasadena | Pasadena, CA | 1.3 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.79 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Pasadena Fuel Center | Pasadena, CA | 1.4 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs West Pasadena | Pasadena, CA | 1.5 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs South Pasadena | South Pasadena, CA | 3.0 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Foothill Rosemead Plaza | Pasadena, CA | 3.2 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Temple City | Temple City, CA | 4.9 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Food 4 Less Highland Park | Los Angeles, CA | 5.0 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.79 (store price) | |
| Food 4 Less El Sereno | Los Angeles, CA | 5.0 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.79 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ralphs N Monterey Park | Monterey Park, CA | 5.8 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Colorado | Glendale, CA | 5.9 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Arcadia | Arcadia, CA | 6.1 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Glendale Wilson | Glendale, CA | 6.7 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Central | Glendale, CA | 7.2 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Atlantic Square | Monterey Park, CA | 7.8 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Ralphs Crescenta Plaza | La Crescenta, CA | 7.9 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Food 4 Less Boyle Heights | Los Angeles, CA | 8.6 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.79 (store price) | |
| Food 4 Less South El Monte | El Monte, CA | 8.8 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.79 (store price) | |
| Food 4 Less Unicentro ANGELUS | Los Angeles, CA | 9.8 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.79 (store price) | |
| Ralphs The Gateway at Burbank | Burbank, CA | 9.9 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Food 4 Less 6th Burlington | Los Angeles, CA | 10.2 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.79 (store price) | |
| Ralphs 9th Flower | Los Angeles, CA | 10.3 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) | |
| Food 4 Less Baldwin Park | Baldwin Park, CA | 10.3 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.79 (store price) | |
| Food 4 Less Pico Rivera Plaza | Pico Rivera, CA | 10.5 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.79 (store price) | |
| Ralphs HollyWest | Los Angeles, CA | 10.6 mi | 20 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $4.99 (store price) |
Every size and package of Artesano White Bread at every Los Angeles, CA store →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Ralphs, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.ralphs.com/p/artesano-white-bread/0007016295870
This is an ordinary link to Ralphs. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Ralphs.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Artesano White Bread in stock at Ralphs Lake?
Ralphs reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 1, 2026, 9:04 PM PST.
How much is Artesano White Bread at Ralphs Lake?
$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 1, 2026, 9:04 PM PST.
Can I get Artesano White Bread with curbside pickup at Ralphs Lake?
Ralphs reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Artesano White Bread at Ralphs Lake?
Nov 1, 2026, 9:04 PM PST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.