
Where can I find Black+Decker Iron, Size One Size, Blue near Los Angeles?
Size One Size, Blue ·
About this item
- From shirts and pants to curtains and drapes, ironing is simple with the BLACK+DECKER®One Step Steam Cord Reel Iron.
- The new design* features the Even Steam Stainless Soleplate, which distributes steam more evenly from tip to heel for fast ironing.
- With Smart Steam Controls, the iron automatically regulates and optimizes steam levels based on the temperature you select for different fabric types.
- The automatic cord reel makes storage fast and easy with just the touch of a button.
- The Precision Point Soleplate makes it simple to navigate around buttons, collars, and creases for crisp, detailed
- Retailer item number: PPR5008059993-2774
No store Aisles checks near Los Angeles currently reports Black+Decker Iron, Size One Size, Blue in stock (1 listing at 1 store). Not reported in stock: 1 listing with unknown availability (1 with an expired last report); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 2 days before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
About this data (3 notes)
Sizes are shown exactly as each retailer listed them. Where no size system or audience was supplied, Aisles does not infer one from the number.
Availability and prices as reported by JCPenney, via Simon (Del Amo Fashion Center). Simon says store-provided prices and availability are updated at least daily; Aisles collected this store’s record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Where Black+Decker Iron is reported near Los Angeles: each store's size or package, availability, price and check time
| Product and size / package | Store and address | Distance from city center | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) | Pickup and delivery | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Black+Decker Iron, Size One Size, Blue (Unisex, as listed) · SKU PPR5008059993-2774::78012310018-2774 | JCPenney Del Amo Fashion Center, 3525 W Carson St, Torrance, CA 90503 | 16.4 mi from the Los Angeles city center | availability unknown (last report expired: in stock) | $39.99 (store price) (from the expired report; not a current in-stock price) | None reported available | Buy at JCPenney |
Black+Decker Iron in other cities
What this page's structured data describes
Show
This page has no product markup: none of its 1 listing has both a reported price and a current report.
Not in the markup, but in the tables above: 1 listing whose last report expired (availability unknown).
Each check time is when Aisles collected that report. It is not when the price took effect, and a report expiring is not a retailer price guarantee.
Questions shoppers ask
Where can I find Black+Decker Iron, Size One Size, Blue near Los Angeles?
No store Aisles checks near Los Angeles currently reports Black+Decker Iron, Size One Size, Blue in stock (1 listing at 1 store). Not reported in stock: 1 listing with unknown availability (1 with an expired last report); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Does "availability unknown" mean Black+Decker Iron is out of stock?
No. 1 listing has unknown availability (1 with an expired last report): Aisles has no current report for it. No listing was reported out of stock.
Can I get Black+Decker Iron with curbside pickup near Los Angeles?
No store reported curbside pickup for it in stock at the last check.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.