
About this item
- Fine-tune your short game with the Dual Practice Chipping Net.
- This training aid is a must-have for serious golfers and features a side with 1 large opening for general target practice and a side with 3 smaller openings for precision practice.
- An internal net catches all balls successfully hit into the openings, while the heavy-duty stitching helps this net stand up to the most intense training.
- The collapsible design allows for compact storage.
- FEATURES: One side features a larger opening for general target practice Reverse side features 3 smaller openings for precision practice Internal net
- Category: Golf
- Retailer item number: 16MAXUMXFLRCTCHPNTRN-1574
No store Aisles checks near Los Angeles currently reports Maxfli Dual Practice Chipping Net in stock (1 listing at 1 store). Not reported in stock: 1 listing with unknown availability (1 with an expired last report); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 3 days before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Dick's Sporting Goods, via Simon (Del Amo Fashion Center). Simon says store-provided prices and availability are updated at least daily; Aisles collected this store’s record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Where Maxfli Dual Practice Chipping Net is reported near Los Angeles: each store's size or package, availability, price and check time
| Product and size / package | Store and address | Distance from city center | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) | Pickup and delivery | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maxfli Dual Practice Chipping Net, SKU 16MAXUMXFLRCTCHPNTRN-1574::16567892-1574 (Unisex, as listed) · SKU 16MAXUMXFLRCTCHPNTRN-1574::16567892-1574 | Dick's Sporting Goods Del Amo Fashion Center, 3525 W Carson St, Torrance, CA 90503 | 16.4 mi from the Los Angeles city center | availability unknown (last report expired: in stock) | $45.99 (store price) (from the expired report; not a current in-stock price) | None reported available | Buy it now at Dick's Sporting Goods |
Maxfli Dual Practice Chipping Net in other cities
Philadelphia, PA · New York, NY · Atlanta, GA · Fort Lauderdale, FL
What this page's structured data describes
Show
This page has no product markup: none of its 1 listing has both a reported price and a current report.
Not in the markup, but in the tables above: 1 listing whose last report expired (availability unknown).
Each check time is when Aisles collected that report. It is not when the price took effect, and a report expiring is not a retailer price guarantee.
Questions shoppers ask
Where can I find Maxfli Dual Practice Chipping Net near Los Angeles?
No store Aisles checks near Los Angeles currently reports Maxfli Dual Practice Chipping Net in stock (1 listing at 1 store). Not reported in stock: 1 listing with unknown availability (1 with an expired last report); unknown is not the same as out of stock. Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Does "availability unknown" mean Maxfli Dual Practice Chipping Net is out of stock?
No. 1 listing has unknown availability (1 with an expired last report): Aisles has no current report for it. No listing was reported out of stock.
Can I get Maxfli Dual Practice Chipping Net with curbside pickup near Los Angeles?
No store reported curbside pickup for it in stock at the last check.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.