Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint, 3 pk / 5.7 oz at Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd
87 E Williams Field Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85295
In stock Reported in stock at Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd
$5.79
3 pk / 5.7 oz
Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd
87 E Williams Field Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85295
Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 10:01 AM MST, Fry’s Food reported Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (3 pk / 5.7 oz) in stock at Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd, 87 E Williams Field Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85295 for $5.79, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (6 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $5.79
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3 pk / 5.7 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 10:01 AM MST (6 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd, 87 E Williams Field Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85295
- Retailer product ID
- Fry’s Food 0003700012220
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 pk / 5.7 oz · SKU 0003700012220 | in stock | $5.79 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Fry’s Food |
Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at other Phoenix, AZ-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 86 size and package observations of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (1 distinct size or package) at 86 branches other than Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd in the Phoenix, AZ area: 84 reported in stock or low stock (at 84 branches), 1 reported out of stock, and 1 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 86 observations, from 24 of the 86 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
62 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Phoenix, AZ page for Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fry’s Food Warner Cooper | Gilbert, AZ | 2.3 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Warner Val Vista | Gilbert, AZ | 2.9 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Pecos Higley | Gilbert, AZ | 4.1 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food E Ocotillo Rd S Gilbert | Chandler, AZ | 4.1 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Alma School Germann | Chandler, AZ | 4.7 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Cooley Station | Gilbert, AZ | 4.9 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert | Gilbert, AZ | 5.0 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Alma School Elliott | Chandler, AZ | 5.0 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) |
Show all 24 rows
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fry’s Food Dobson Ray Rd | Chandler, AZ | 5.2 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Baseline Country Club | Mesa, AZ | 6.1 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Marketplace Gilbert | Gilbert, AZ | 6.3 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Riggs Rd McQueen Rd | Chandler, AZ | 6.4 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Gilbert Marketplace | Gilbert, AZ | 6.6 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Broadway Lindsay | Mesa, AZ | 7.1 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food McClintock Guadalupe | Tempe, AZ | 8.0 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Ray Rural | Tempe, AZ | 8.3 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Greenfield Main | Mesa, AZ | 8.4 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Alma School Rd Main St | Mesa, AZ | 8.5 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock (low stock) | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Baseline McClintock | Tempe, AZ | 8.8 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Rural Southern | Tempe, AZ | 10.0 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food McKellips Stapley Dr | Mesa, AZ | 10.1 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Mill Southern | Tempe, AZ | 10.8 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food McKellips Recker | Mesa, AZ | 11.2 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food 48th St Baseline | Tempe, AZ | 12.0 mi | 3 pk / 5.7 oz | — | in stock | $5.79 (store price) |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.frysfood.com/p/crest-toothpaste-plus-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-fresh-mint/0003700012220
This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint in stock at Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd?
Fry’s Food reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 10:01 AM MST.
How much is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd?
$5.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 10:01 AM MST.
Can I get Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint with curbside pickup at Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd?
Fry’s Food reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd?
Oct 21, 2026, 10:01 AM MST. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.