Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread, 24 oz at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker
5941 E Mckellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215
Last checked by Aisles: (21 hours before this page was generated)
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 20, 2026, 6:52 AM MST, Fry’s Food reported Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (24 oz) availability unknown at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker, 5941 E Mckellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215. Listed price: $5.29. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Shop this item at Fry’s Food This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $5.29
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 24 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 20, 2026, 6:52 AM MST (21 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fry’s Food McKellips Recker, 5941 E Mckellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215
- Retailer product ID
- Fry’s Food 0007313002855
Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 oz · SKU 0007313002855 | availability unknown | $5.29 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Shop this item at Fry’s Food |
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at other Phoenix, AZ-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen
Aisles holds 86 size and package observations of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 86 branches other than Fry’s Food McKellips Recker in the Phoenix, AZ area: 86 with unknown availability because the retailer did not report stock. Unknown availability is not the same as out of stock.
The table shows 24 of these 86 observations, from 24 of the 86 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.
Branches are ordered by distance from Fry’s Food McKellips Recker (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.
62 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Phoenix, AZ page for Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread compares them all.
Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at nearby branches, by size or package
| Branch | Town | Distance | Size / package | Size system and audience | Availability | Price | Last checked (local time) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fry’s Food Greenfield Main | Mesa, AZ | 2.9 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Broadway Lindsay | Mesa, AZ | 5.0 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Marketplace Gilbert | Gilbert, AZ | 5.2 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food McKellips Stapley Dr | Mesa, AZ | 5.8 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Gilbert Marketplace | Gilbert, AZ | 6.8 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Baseline Gilbert | Gilbert, AZ | 7.2 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Warner Val Vista | Gilbert, AZ | 8.4 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Alma School Rd Main St | Mesa, AZ | 9.3 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Baseline Country Club | Mesa, AZ | 9.4 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Shea Eagle Mountain | Fountain Hills, AZ | 9.5 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Cooley Station | Gilbert, AZ | 10.1 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Warner Cooper | Gilbert, AZ | 10.1 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Pecos Higley | Gilbert, AZ | 11.1 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Gilbert Williams Field Rd | Gilbert, AZ | 11.2 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Alma School Elliott | Chandler, AZ | 11.4 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food 77th St McDowell | Scottsdale, AZ | 12.2 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Baseline McClintock | Tempe, AZ | 13.0 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Dobson Ray Rd | Chandler, AZ | 13.3 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Rural Southern | Tempe, AZ | 13.4 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food McClintock Guadalupe | Tempe, AZ | 13.4 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Pima Via Linda | Scottsdale, AZ | 13.6 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Pima Shea | Scottsdale, AZ | 14.0 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food Mill Southern | Tempe, AZ | 14.3 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) | |
| Fry’s Food E Ocotillo Rd S Gilbert | Chandler, AZ | 15.0 mi | 24 oz | — | availability unknown (not reported by the retailer) | $5.29 (store price) |
Every size and package of Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at every Phoenix, AZ store →
Where this comes from
Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.frysfood.com/p/oroweat-oatnut-whole-grain-bread/0007313002855
This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread in stock at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker?
Fry’s Food reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 20, 2026, 6:52 AM MST.
How much is Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker?
$5.29 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 20, 2026, 6:52 AM MST.
Can I get Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread with curbside pickup at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker?
Fry’s Food reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat Oatnut Whole Grain Bread at Fry’s Food McKellips Recker?
Oct 20, 2026, 6:52 AM MST. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.