Kroger White Bread, 20 oz at Fry’s Food Mill Southern

3232 S Mill Ave, Tempe, AZ 85282

Kroger White Bread

Not in stock Not reported in stock

Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Check price and stock at Fry’s Food

This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 9:55 AM MST, Fry’s Food reported Kroger White Bread (20 oz) out of stock at Fry’s Food Mill Southern, 3232 S Mill Ave, Tempe, AZ 85282. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Last checked by Aisles: (6 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
out of stock
Price
Not reported
Pickup and delivery
None reported available
Pickup today
No — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size
20 oz
Last checked
Oct 21, 2026, 9:55 AM MST (6 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
Fry’s Food Mill Southern, 3232 S Mill Ave, Tempe, AZ 85282
Retailer product ID
Fry’s Food 0001111008485
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.

Availability of Kroger White Bread at Fry’s Food Mill Southern

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
20 oz · SKU 0001111008485out of stock—None reported availableCheck price and stock at Fry’s Food

Kroger White Bread at other Phoenix, AZ-area branches: what is reported and how the table is chosen

Aisles holds 82 size and package observations of Kroger White Bread (1 distinct size or package) at 82 branches other than Fry’s Food Mill Southern in the Phoenix, AZ area: 4 reported in stock or low stock (at 4 branches) and 78 reported out of stock.

The table shows 24 of these 82 observations, from 24 of the 82 branches and 1 of the 1 sizes and packages. Each row is one size or package at one branch, with that report's own availability, price and check time.

Branches are ordered by distance from Fry’s Food Mill Southern (branches without a known location last), then by store. Current in-stock and low-stock reports are taken first, one per branch in turn, preferring sizes and packages not already shown; then out-of-stock, expired and unreported observations. At most 24 rows are shown.

58 size and package observations are not in the table. Leaving a row out says nothing about its stock: each branch link gives every size and package reported at that branch, and the Phoenix, AZ page for Kroger White Bread compares them all.

4 rows reported in stock had no reported price; they say "No price reported".

Size system and audience are shown only where the retailer supplied them. This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Kroger White Bread at nearby branches, by size or package

BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Fry’s Food Rural SouthernTempe, AZ1.0 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Baseline McClintockTempe, AZ2.0 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food 48th St BaselineTempe, AZ2.3 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food McClintock GuadalupeTempe, AZ2.9 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Alma School Rd Main StMesa, AZ5.0 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Ray RuralTempe, AZ5.0 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food 24Th BaselinePhoenix, AZ5.3 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food 77th St McDowellScottsdale, AZ5.3 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Show all 24 rows
BranchTownDistanceSize / packageSize system and audienceAvailabilityPriceLast checked (local time)
Fry’s Food Baseline Country ClubMesa, AZ5.7 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Alma School ElliottChandler, AZ5.8 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Dobson Ray RdChandler, AZ6.3 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food 44th St ThomasPhoenix, AZ6.4 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Ray Rd Ranch CirclePhoenix, AZ6.5 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food 40th St Chandler BlvdPhoenix, AZ7.1 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food 7th St BaselinePhoenix, AZ7.3 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food 30th St ThomasPhoenix, AZ7.5 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Food And Drug PhoenixPhoenix, AZ8.4 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Warner CooperGilbert, AZ8.7 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Baseline GilbertGilbert, AZ8.7 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food McKellips Stapley DrMesa, AZ8.9 mi20 oz—out of stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food 20th St HighlandPhoenix, AZ9.7 mi20 oz—in stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Marketplace PhoenixPhoenix, AZ13.1 mi20 oz—in stockNo price reported
Fry’s Food Dysart McDowellAvondale, AZ23.4 mi20 oz—in stock (low stock)No price reported
Fry’s Food 59th Ave BeardsleyGlendale, AZ23.8 mi20 oz—in stockNo price reported

Every size and package of Kroger White Bread at every Phoenix, AZ store →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Fry’s Food, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.

Retailer product page: https://www.frysfood.com/p/kroger-white-bread/0001111008485

This is an ordinary link to Fry’s Food. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fry’s Food.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger White Bread in stock at Fry’s Food Mill Southern?

Fry’s Food reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 9:55 AM MST.

Can I get Kroger White Bread with curbside pickup at Fry’s Food Mill Southern?

Fry’s Food reports curbside pickup unavailable.

When did Aisles last check Kroger White Bread at Fry’s Food Mill Southern?

Oct 21, 2026, 9:55 AM MST. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).