Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint, 3 pk / 5.7 oz at Fred Meyer Auburn
801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002
In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Auburn
$5.99
3 pk / 5.7 oz
Fred Meyer Auburn
801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002
Checked (5 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint (3 pk / 5.7 oz) in stock at Fred Meyer Auburn, 801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002 for $5.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (5 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $5.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3 pk / 5.7 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT (5 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Auburn, 801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0003700012220
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Fred Meyer Auburn
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 pk / 5.7 oz · SKU 0003700012220 | in stock | $5.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at Fred Meyer |
Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Redondo | 5.3 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| Fred Meyer Covington | 5.8 mi | availability unknown | $5.99 |
| QFC Meridian | 5.8 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| Fred Meyer Federal Way | 6.3 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Northshore | 7.4 mi | in stock (low stock) | $9.49 |
| Fred Meyer Benson Plaza | 8.9 mi | availability unknown | $5.99 |
| QFC Wilderness Village | 9.9 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| QFC Manhattan | 10.1 mi | in stock | $9.49 |
| Fred Meyer Maple Valley | 10.3 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| Fred Meyer Renton | 11.2 mi | out of stock | $5.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/crest-toothpaste-plus-baking-soda-peroxide-whitening-fresh-mint/0003700012220
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint in stock at Fred Meyer Auburn?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT.
How much is Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Fred Meyer Auburn?
$5.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT.
Can I get Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Auburn?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Toothpaste Plus Baking Soda & Peroxide Whitening Fresh Mint at Fred Meyer Auburn?
Oct 21, 2026, 6:48 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.