Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries, 1 ea at Fred Meyer Auburn

801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002

Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries

In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Auburn

$4.99

1 ea

Fred Meyer Auburn
801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002

Checked (14 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at Fred Meyer Directions

This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries (1 ea) in stock at Fred Meyer Auburn, 801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002 for $4.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 14 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $4.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 1 ea

Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT (14 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Fred Meyer Auburn, 801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002

Retailer product ID: Fred Meyer 0003980014518

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Fred Meyer Auburn

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
1 ea · SKU 0003980014518in stock$4.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at Fred Meyer

Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Fred Meyer Redondo5.3 miin stock$4.99
Fred Meyer Covington5.8 miin stock$4.99
QFC Meridian5.8 miin stock$4.99
Fred Meyer Federal Way6.3 miin stock$4.99
QFC Northshore7.4 miin stock$4.99
Fred Meyer Benson Plaza8.9 miin stock$4.99
QFC Wilderness Village9.9 miin stock$4.99
QFC Manhattan10.1 miin stock$4.99
Fred Meyer Maple Valley10.3 miin stock$4.99
Fred Meyer Renton11.2 miin stock$4.99

All Seattle, WA stores for Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/energizer-max-aa-alkaline-batteries/0003980014518

This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries in stock at Fred Meyer Auburn?

Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT.

How much is Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Fred Meyer Auburn?

$4.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT.

Can I get Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Auburn?

Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Max AA Alkaline Batteries at Fred Meyer Auburn?

Oct 29, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).