Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack, 36 pk at Fred Meyer Auburn
801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (2 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 2:32 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack (36 pk) out of stock at Fred Meyer Auburn, 801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002. Listed price: $16.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (2 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- out of stock
- Price
- $16.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 36 pk
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 2:32 AM PDT (2 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Auburn, 801 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0004126002210
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Fred Meyer Auburn
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36 pk · SKU 0004126002210 | out of stock | $16.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Fred Meyer |
Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Redondo | 5.3 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| Fred Meyer Covington | 5.8 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| QFC Meridian | 5.8 mi | out of stock | — |
| Fred Meyer Federal Way | 6.3 mi | out of stock | $16.99 |
| QFC Northshore | 7.4 mi | out of stock | — |
| Fred Meyer Benson Plaza | 8.9 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| QFC Wilderness Village | 9.9 mi | out of stock | — |
| QFC Manhattan | 10.1 mi | out of stock | — |
| Fred Meyer Maple Valley | 10.3 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
| Fred Meyer Renton | 11.2 mi | in stock | $16.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/kroger-alkaline-aa-batteries-value-pack/0004126002210
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack in stock at Fred Meyer Auburn?
Fred Meyer reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 2:32 AM PDT.
How much is Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Fred Meyer Auburn?
$16.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 2:32 AM PDT.
Can I get Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Auburn?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Kroger Alkaline AA Batteries Value Pack at Fred Meyer Auburn?
Oct 27, 2026, 2:32 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.