Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs

Brand: Kroger

Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs, 60 ct at Fred Meyer Bellevue

2041 148Th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98007

About this item

  • Category: Eggs
  • Retailer item number: 0001111012501

As of Aisles' last check on Nov 4, 2026, 9:41 PM PST, Fred Meyer reported Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs (60 ct) availability unknown at Fred Meyer Bellevue, 2041 148Th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98007. Listed price: $8.75. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Details: counts and check timesShow

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 4 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: availability unknown

Price: $8.75

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.

Size: 60 ct

Last checked: Nov 4, 2026, 9:41 PM PST (4 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: Fred Meyer Bellevue, 2041 148Th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98007

Retailer product ID: Fred Meyer 0001111012501

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs at Fred Meyer Bellevue

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
60 ct · SKU 0001111012501availability unknown$8.75Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy it now at Fred Meyer

Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland5.8 miavailability unknown$12.29
Fred Meyer Issaquah7.4 miavailability unknown$12.55
QFC Renton9.6 miout of stock—
QFC Bothell9.9 miout of stock—
Fred Meyer Ballard10.6 miavailability unknown$12.55
Fred Meyer Greenwood10.9 miavailability unknown$12.55
Fred Meyer Renton11.0 miavailability unknown$8.75
Fred Meyer Bothell12.7 miavailability unknown$11.29
Fred Meyer Benson Plaza13.1 miavailability unknown$8.75
Fred Meyer Shoreline13.2 miavailability unknown$8.75

All Seattle, WA stores for Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/kroger-cage-free-grade-aa-large-white-eggs/0001111012501

This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs in stock at Fred Meyer Bellevue?

Fred Meyer reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 4, 2026, 9:41 PM PST.

How much is Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs at Fred Meyer Bellevue?

$8.75 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 4, 2026, 9:41 PM PST.

Can I get Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Bellevue?

Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Kroger Cage Free Grade AA Large White Eggs at Fred Meyer Bellevue?

Nov 4, 2026, 9:41 PM PST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

$8.75Last checked Nov 4, 2026, 9:41 PM PST
Buy it now at Fred Meyer

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).