Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz, 6.3 oz at QFC Bellevue
10116 NE 8th St STE 1, Bellevue, WA 98004
In stock Reported in stock at QFC Bellevue
$5.99
6.3 oz
QFC Bellevue
10116 NE 8th St STE 1, Bellevue, WA 98004
Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 26, 2026, 6:34 AM PDT, QFC reported Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz (6.3 oz) in stock at QFC Bellevue, 10116 NE 8th St STE 1, Bellevue, WA 98004 for $5.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (19 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $5.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 6.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 26, 2026, 6:34 AM PDT (19 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- QFC Bellevue, 10116 NE 8th St STE 1, Bellevue, WA 98004
- Retailer product ID
- QFC 0003500099671
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at QFC Bellevue
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.3 oz · SKU 0003500099671 | in stock | $5.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at QFC |
Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Northtown Bellevue | 1.1 mi | out of stock | $5.99 |
| QFC North Mercer Island | 2.6 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| Fred Meyer Bellevue | 2.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Bellevue East | 3.1 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Factoria | 3.3 mi | out of stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Crossroads | 3.5 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Kirkland Urban | 4.1 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Rainier | 5.2 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC University Village | 5.2 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
| QFC Redmond | 5.3 mi | in stock | $5.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/colgate-maxfresh-clean-mint-toothpaste-6-3-oz/0003500099671
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz in stock at QFC Bellevue?
QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 26, 2026, 6:34 AM PDT.
How much is Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at QFC Bellevue?
$5.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 26, 2026, 6:34 AM PDT.
Can I get Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz with curbside pickup at QFC Bellevue?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate MaxFresh Clean Mint Toothpaste 6.3 oz at QFC Bellevue?
Oct 26, 2026, 6:34 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.