Brawny Tear-A-Square® 3 Ply Paper Towel Double Rolls, 4 rl at QFC Bothell
18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011
In stock Reported in stock at QFC Bothell
$8.49
4 rl
QFC Bothell
18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011
Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 24, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT, QFC reported Brawny Tear-A-Square® 3 Ply Paper Towel Double Rolls (4 rl) in stock at QFC Bothell, 18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011 for $8.49, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $8.49
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 4 rl
- Last checked
- Oct 24, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT (3 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- QFC Bothell, 18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011
- Retailer product ID
- QFC 0004200044579
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Brawny Tear-A-Square® 3 Ply Paper Towel Double Rolls at QFC Bothell
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 rl · SKU 0004200044579 | in stock | $8.49 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at QFC |
Brawny Tear-A-Square® 3 Ply Paper Towel Double Rolls at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Canyon Park | 1.7 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC Inglewood | 2.9 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 2.9 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC Totem Lake | 3.8 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 4.1 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland | 4.2 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC North Seattle | 5.1 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 5.5 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC Kirkland Urban | 6.1 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
| QFC Northgate | 6.2 mi | in stock | $8.49 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Brawny Tear-A-Square® 3 Ply Paper Towel Double Rolls →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/brawny-tear-a-square-3-ply-paper-towel-double-rolls/0004200044579
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Brawny Tear-A-Square® 3 Ply Paper Towel Double Rolls in stock at QFC Bothell?
QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 24, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT.
How much is Brawny Tear-A-Square® 3 Ply Paper Towel Double Rolls at QFC Bothell?
$8.49 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 24, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT.
Can I get Brawny Tear-A-Square® 3 Ply Paper Towel Double Rolls with curbside pickup at QFC Bothell?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Brawny Tear-A-Square® 3 Ply Paper Towel Double Rolls at QFC Bothell?
Oct 24, 2026, 2:33 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.