Seattle's Best Coffee House Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee, 12 oz at QFC Bothell
18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011
In stock Reported in stock at QFC Bothell
$8.99
12 oz
QFC Bothell
18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011
Checked (19 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 10:35 PM PDT, QFC reported Seattle's Best Coffee House Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee (12 oz) in stock at QFC Bothell, 18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011 for $8.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 19 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: in stock
Price: $8.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size: 12 oz
Last checked: Oct 27, 2026, 10:35 PM PDT (19 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: QFC Bothell, 18921 Bothell Way NE, Bothell, WA 98011
Retailer product ID: QFC 0001291901113
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Seattle's Best Coffee House Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at QFC Bothell
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 oz · SKU 0001291901113 | in stock | $8.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at QFC |
Seattle's Best Coffee House Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Crossroads | 10.7 mi | out of stock | $8.99 |
| QFC Uptown | 11.5 mi | availability unknown | $8.99 |
| QFC Harvard Market | 11.6 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| QFC Bellevue East | 12.0 mi | availability unknown | $8.99 |
| QFC North Mercer Island | 12.5 mi | availability unknown | $8.99 |
| QFC Klahanie | 16.9 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| QFC Westwood Village | 18.3 mi | availability unknown | $8.99 |
| QFC Manhattan | 23.1 mi | out of stock | $8.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Seattle's Best Coffee House Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/seattles-best-coffee-house-blend-medium-roast-ground-coffee/0001291901113
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Seattle's Best Coffee House Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee in stock at QFC Bothell?
QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 10:35 PM PDT.
How much is Seattle's Best Coffee House Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at QFC Bothell?
$8.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 10:35 PM PDT.
Can I get Seattle's Best Coffee House Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at QFC Bothell?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Seattle's Best Coffee House Blend Medium Roast Ground Coffee at QFC Bothell?
Oct 27, 2026, 10:35 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.