Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls, 6 rolls at QFC Canyon Park

22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls

In stock Reported in stock at QFC Canyon Park

$23.99

6 rolls

QFC Canyon Park
22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Checked (11 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Shop this item at QFC Directions

This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 29, 2026, 2:36 PM PDT, QFC reported Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls (6 rolls) in stock at QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021 for $23.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles:  (the latest check was 11 hours before this page was generated).

Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability: in stock

Price: $23.99

Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)

Pickup today: Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.

Size: 6 rolls

Last checked: Oct 29, 2026, 2:36 PM PDT (11 hr ago)

Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer

Store: QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Retailer product ID: QFC 0003077216020

About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls at QFC Canyon Park

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
6 rolls · SKU 0003077216020in stock$23.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Shop this item at QFC

Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Fred Meyer Bothell1.3 miin stock$19.99
QFC Bothell1.7 miout of stock$23.99
QFC Mountlake Terrace3.5 miin stock$23.99
Fred Meyer Lynnwood4.3 miin stock$19.99
QFC Inglewood4.4 miout of stock$23.99
Fred Meyer Alderwood4.8 miin stock$19.99
QFC Totem Lake5.5 miin stock (low stock)$23.99
Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland5.9 miin stock$19.99
QFC North Seattle5.9 miin stock$23.99
QFC West Lynnwood5.9 miin stock$23.99

All Seattle, WA stores for Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/bounty-paper-towels-select-a-size-white-6-triple-rolls/0003077216020

This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls in stock at QFC Canyon Park?

QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 29, 2026, 2:36 PM PDT.

How much is Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls at QFC Canyon Park?

$23.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 29, 2026, 2:36 PM PDT.

Can I get Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls with curbside pickup at QFC Canyon Park?

QFC reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Bounty Paper Towels Select-A-Size White 6 Triple Rolls at QFC Canyon Park?

Oct 29, 2026, 2:36 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).