Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening, 3.3 oz at QFC Canyon Park
22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
Low stock Reported low stock at QFC Canyon Park
$3.99
3.3 oz
QFC Canyon Park
22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
Checked (14 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 24, 2026, 2:34 PM PDT, QFC reported Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening (3.3 oz) in stock (low stock) at QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (14 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock (low stock)
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 3.3 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 24, 2026, 2:34 PM PDT (14 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
- Retailer product ID
- QFC 0003500046045
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at QFC Canyon Park
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3.3 oz · SKU 0003500046045 | in stock (low stock) | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy at QFC |
Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 1.3 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Bothell | 1.7 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 3.5 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 4.3 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Inglewood | 4.4 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 4.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Totem Lake | 5.5 mi | out of stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland | 5.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC North Seattle | 5.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 5.9 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/colgate-total-toothpaste-whitening/0003500046045
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening in stock at QFC Canyon Park?
QFC reported it in stock (low stock) when Aisles last checked, Oct 24, 2026, 2:34 PM PDT.
How much is Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at QFC Canyon Park?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 24, 2026, 2:34 PM PDT.
Can I get Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening with curbside pickup at QFC Canyon Park?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Colgate Total Toothpaste Whitening at QFC Canyon Park?
Oct 24, 2026, 2:34 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.