Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening, 5.4 oz at QFC Canyon Park

22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening

In stock Reported in stock at QFC Canyon Park

$3.99

5.4 oz

QFC Canyon Park
22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Checked (3 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

Buy at QFC Directions

This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 23, 2026, 11:46 PM PDT, QFC reported Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening (5.4 oz) in stock at QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (3 hours before this page was generated)

Availability
in stock
Price
$3.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
5.4 oz
Last checked
Oct 23, 2026, 11:46 PM PDT (3 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
Retailer product ID
QFC 0003700085193
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.

Availability of Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at QFC Canyon Park

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
5.4 oz · SKU 0003700085193in stock$3.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)Buy at QFC

Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Fred Meyer Bothell1.3 miin stock$3.99
QFC Bothell1.7 miout of stock$3.99
QFC Mountlake Terrace3.5 miin stock$3.99
Fred Meyer Lynnwood4.3 miin stock$3.99
QFC Inglewood4.4 miin stock$3.99
Fred Meyer Alderwood4.8 miin stock (low stock)$3.99
QFC Totem Lake5.5 miin stock$3.99
Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland5.9 miin stock$3.99
QFC North Seattle5.9 miin stock$3.99
QFC West Lynnwood5.9 miin stock$3.99

All Seattle, WA stores for Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/crest-scope-toothpaste-minty-fresh-complete-whitening/0003700085193

This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening in stock at QFC Canyon Park?

QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 23, 2026, 11:46 PM PDT.

How much is Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at QFC Canyon Park?

$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 23, 2026, 11:46 PM PDT.

Can I get Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening with curbside pickup at QFC Canyon Park?

QFC reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Crest + Scope Toothpaste Minty Fresh Complete Whitening at QFC Canyon Park?

Oct 23, 2026, 11:46 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).