Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, Dark Roast, 22.6 ounces at QFC Canyon Park
22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
Not in stock Not reported in stock
Checked (7 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 2:35 AM PDT, QFC reported Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, Dark Roast (22.6 ounces) out of stock at QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021. Listed price: $15.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (7 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- out of stock
- Price
- $15.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- No — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 22.6 ounces
- Last checked
- Oct 27, 2026, 2:35 AM PDT (7 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
- Retailer product ID
- QFC 0002550030439
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. Each listing is verified against that store’s own inventory record, and anything not re-checked within the freshness window is shown as unknown, never as in stock. It is a check of the store’s system, not an in-person shelf count, so stock can sell out after the check.
Availability of Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, Dark Roast at QFC Canyon Park
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22.6 ounces · SKU 0002550030439 | out of stock | $15.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at QFC |
Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, Dark Roast at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 1.3 mi | in stock | $15.99 |
| QFC Bothell | 1.7 mi | in stock (low stock) | $15.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 3.5 mi | in stock (low stock) | $15.99 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 4.3 mi | in stock | $15.99 |
| QFC Inglewood | 4.4 mi | out of stock | $15.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 4.8 mi | in stock | $15.99 |
| QFC Totem Lake | 5.5 mi | in stock | $15.99 |
| Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland | 5.9 mi | in stock | $15.99 |
| QFC North Seattle | 5.9 mi | in stock (low stock) | $15.99 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 5.9 mi | in stock | $15.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, Dark Roast →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/folgers-black-silk-ground-coffee-dark-roast/0002550030439
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, Dark Roast in stock at QFC Canyon Park?
QFC reported it out of stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 2:35 AM PDT.
How much is Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, Dark Roast at QFC Canyon Park?
$15.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 2:35 AM PDT.
Can I get Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, Dark Roast with curbside pickup at QFC Canyon Park?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Folgers Black Silk Ground Coffee, Dark Roast at QFC Canyon Park?
Oct 27, 2026, 2:35 AM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.