Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag, 12 oz at QFC Canyon Park

22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag

In stock Reported in stock at QFC Canyon Park

$14.99

12 oz

QFC Canyon Park
22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Checked (12 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer

View at QFC Directions

This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.

As of Aisles' last check on Oct 27, 2026, 10:36 PM PDT, QFC reported Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag (12 oz) in stock at QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021 for $14.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).

Last checked by Aisles: (12 hours before this page was generated). Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.

Availability
in stock
Price
$14.99
Pickup and delivery
Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today
Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
Size
12 oz
Last checked
Oct 27, 2026, 10:36 PM PDT (12 hr ago)
Retailer data updated
Not supplied by the retailer
Store
QFC Canyon Park, 22833 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021
Retailer product ID
QFC 0076211179575
About this data (2 notes)

Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.

Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.

Availability of Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag at QFC Canyon Park

VariantAvailabilityPricePickup and deliveryLast checkedPurchase
12 oz · SKU 0076211179575in stock$14.99Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)View at QFC

Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag at nearby stores

StoreDistanceAvailabilityPrice
Fred Meyer Bothell1.3 miin stock$13.79
QFC Bothell1.7 miin stock$14.99
QFC Mountlake Terrace3.5 miin stock$14.99
Fred Meyer Lynnwood4.3 miin stock$13.79
QFC Inglewood4.4 miin stock$14.99
Fred Meyer Alderwood4.8 miin stock$13.79
QFC Totem Lake5.5 miin stock$14.99
Fred Meyer Meyer Kirkland5.9 miin stock$13.79
QFC North Seattle5.9 miin stock$14.99
QFC West Lynnwood5.9 miin stock$14.99

All Seattle, WA stores for Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag →

Where this comes from

Show

Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).

Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/starbucks-medium-roast-pike-place-ground-coffee-12oz-bag/0076211179575

This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.

Questions shoppers ask

Is Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag in stock at QFC Canyon Park?

QFC reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 27, 2026, 10:36 PM PDT.

How much is Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag at QFC Canyon Park?

$14.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 27, 2026, 10:36 PM PDT.

Can I get Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag with curbside pickup at QFC Canyon Park?

QFC reports curbside pickup available.

When did Aisles last check Starbucks Medium Roast Pike Place Ground Coffee 12oz Bag at QFC Canyon Park?

Oct 27, 2026, 10:36 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.

Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.

Also available as Markdown and JSON (same data).