Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint, 5.4 oz at Fred Meyer Covington
16735 Se 272Nd St, Covington, WA 98042
In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Covington
$3.99
5.4 oz
Fred Meyer Covington
16735 Se 272Nd St, Covington, WA 98042
Checked (6 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Fred Meyer Directions
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 22, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint (5.4 oz) in stock at Fred Meyer Covington, 16735 Se 272Nd St, Covington, WA 98042 for $3.99, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (6 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $3.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 5.4 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 22, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT (6 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Covington, 16735 Se 272Nd St, Covington, WA 98042
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0003700090785
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Fred Meyer Covington
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.4 oz · SKU 0003700090785 | in stock | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Fred Meyer |
Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Meridian | 3.0 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Wilderness Village | 4.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Maple Valley | 4.7 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Auburn | 5.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Benson Plaza | 7.1 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Redondo | 8.5 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| QFC Renton | 9.4 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Renton | 9.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $3.99 |
| QFC Manhattan | 11.8 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Federal Way | 12.0 mi | in stock | $3.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/crest-whitening-plus-scope-outlast-toothpaste-long-lasting-mint/0003700090785
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint in stock at Fred Meyer Covington?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 22, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT.
How much is Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Fred Meyer Covington?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 22, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT.
Can I get Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Covington?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Crest Whitening Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste Long Lasting Mint at Fred Meyer Covington?
Oct 22, 2026, 6:45 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.