Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries, 8 count at QFC Edmonds
22828 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020
About this item
- Category: Batteries
- Retailer item number: 0003980007404
As of Aisles' last check on Nov 2, 2026, 6:46 AM PST, QFC reported Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries (8 count) availability unknown at QFC Edmonds, 22828 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020. Listed price: $25.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Details: counts and check timesShow
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 10 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: availability unknown
Price: $25.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 8 count
Last checked: Nov 2, 2026, 6:46 AM PST (10 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: QFC Edmonds, 22828 100th Ave W, Edmonds, WA 98020
Retailer product ID: QFC 0003980007404
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries at QFC Edmonds
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 count · SKU 0003980007404 | availability unknown | $25.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | View at QFC |
Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| QFC Richmond Beach | 1.8 mi | availability unknown | $25.99 |
| Fred Meyer Shoreline | 2.2 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 2.5 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 3.6 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 4.0 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| QFC North Seattle | 4.8 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 5.9 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| QFC Northgate | 6.1 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| QFC Holman Road | 6.2 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
| Fred Meyer Greenwood | 6.9 mi | in stock | $25.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by QFC, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.qfc.com/p/energizer-recharge-power-plus-aa-nimh-batteries/0003980007404
This is an ordinary link to QFC. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from QFC.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries in stock at QFC Edmonds?
QFC reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Nov 2, 2026, 6:46 AM PST.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries at QFC Edmonds?
$25.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Nov 2, 2026, 6:46 AM PST.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries with curbside pickup at QFC Edmonds?
QFC reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Recharge Power Plus AA NiMH Batteries at QFC Edmonds?
Nov 2, 2026, 6:46 AM PST. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.