Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light, 1 at Fred Meyer Mill Creek
12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (16 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Check price and stock at Fred Meyer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light (1) availability unknown at Fred Meyer Mill Creek, 12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208. Listed price: $8.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (16 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- availability unknown
- Price
- $8.99
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
- Size
- 1
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT (16 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Mill Creek, 12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0003980011251
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light at Fred Meyer Mill Creek
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · SKU 0003980011251 | availability unknown | $8.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Check price and stock at Fred Meyer |
Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 3.7 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| QFC Harbour Pointe | 3.7 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| QFC Claremont | 5.0 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 5.0 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 5.6 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| QFC Canyon Park | 6.2 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 7.1 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 7.2 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| QFC Bothell | 7.9 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
| QFC Edmonds | 9.6 mi | in stock | $8.99 |
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/energizer-waterproof-led-aa-flashlight-weatheready-floating-light/0003980011251
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light in stock at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
Fred Meyer reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT.
How much is Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
$8.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT.
Can I get Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Energizer® Energizer Waterproof LED AA Flashlight, Weatheready Floating Light at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.