Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread, 22 oz at Fred Meyer Mill Creek
12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208
Unknown Availability unknown
Checked (20 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 28, 2026, 6:33 PM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread (22 oz) availability unknown at Fred Meyer Mill Creek, 12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208. Listed price: $3.99. Also reported: curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). Aisles verified this against the store’s own inventory record at the time shown (the retailer’s system for that store, not an in-person shelf count).
Last checked by Aisles: (the latest check was 20 hours before this page was generated).
Stock is what each store reported, not a live shelf count, and can change after a check.
Availability: availability unknown
Price: $3.99
Pickup and delivery: Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
Pickup today: Unknown — No current in-stock report at this store.
Size: 22 oz
Last checked: Oct 28, 2026, 6:33 PM PDT (20 hr ago)
Retailer data updated: Not supplied by the retailer
Store: Fred Meyer Mill Creek, 12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208
Retailer product ID: Fred Meyer 0007341095628
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Each store reports its own stock. We check every store about once a day. If we can’t check again in time, the item shows as unknown, not in stock. We read the store’s own system. No one looks at the shelf, so an item can sell out after we check.
Availability of Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread at Fred Meyer Mill Creek
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 oz · SKU 0007341095628 | availability unknown | $3.99 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Fred Meyer |
Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 3.7 mi | availability unknown | $3.99 |
| QFC Harbour Pointe | 3.7 mi | out of stock | — |
| QFC Claremont | 5.0 mi | out of stock | — |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 5.0 mi | availability unknown | $3.99 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 5.6 mi | availability unknown | $3.99 |
| QFC Canyon Park | 6.2 mi | out of stock | $4.99 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 7.1 mi | out of stock | $4.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 7.2 mi | out of stock | — |
| QFC Bothell | 7.9 mi | out of stock | $4.99 |
| QFC Edmonds | 9.6 mi | out of stock | — |
All Seattle, WA stores for Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved this store’s own inventory record at the time shown (not an in-person shelf count).
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/oroweat-ditaliano-italian-bread/0007341095628
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread in stock at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
Fred Meyer reported it availability unknown when Aisles last checked, Oct 28, 2026, 6:33 PM PDT.
How much is Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
$3.99 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 28, 2026, 6:33 PM PDT.
Can I get Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Oroweat D'Italiano Italian Bread at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
Oct 28, 2026, 6:33 PM PDT. Aisles verifies this store’s listings against its own inventory record about once a day; a listing not re-checked in time is shown as unknown, never as in stock.
Page generated . Stock is as each store reported it when we last checked.