Starbucks Single-Origin Sumatra Dark Roast Ground Coffee, 12 oz at Fred Meyer Mill Creek
12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208
In stock Reported in stock at Fred Meyer Mill Creek
$13.79
12 oz
Fred Meyer Mill Creek
12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208
Checked (18 hr ago) · as reported by the retailer
Buy it now at Fred Meyer Directions
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
As of Aisles' last check on Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT, Fred Meyer reported Starbucks Single-Origin Sumatra Dark Roast Ground Coffee (12 oz) in stock at Fred Meyer Mill Creek, 12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208 for $13.79, with curbside pickup; in-store shopping; delivery from this store (timing not specified). This is retailer-reported data; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Last checked by Aisles: (18 hours before this page was generated)
- Availability
- in stock
- Price
- $13.79
- Pickup and delivery
- Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified)
- Pickup today
- Unknown — The retailer did not supply a pickup-ready estimate.
- Size
- 12 oz
- Last checked
- Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT (18 hr ago)
- Retailer data updated
- Not supplied by the retailer
- Store
- Fred Meyer Mill Creek, 12906 Bothell Everett Hwy, Everett, WA 98208
- Retailer product ID
- Fred Meyer 0076211162291
About this data (2 notes)
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Product links go to the retailer's own site.
Availability is reported by each retailer and checked by Aisles about once a day. It can change at any time, and Aisles does not physically verify stock. Confirm with the store before making a special trip.
Availability of Starbucks Single-Origin Sumatra Dark Roast Ground Coffee at Fred Meyer Mill Creek
| Variant | Availability | Price | Pickup and delivery | Last checked | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12 oz · SKU 0076211162291 | in stock | $13.79 | Curbside pickup; In-store shopping; Delivery from this store (timing not specified) | Buy it now at Fred Meyer |
Starbucks Single-Origin Sumatra Dark Roast Ground Coffee at nearby stores
| Store | Distance | Availability | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fred Meyer Alderwood | 3.7 mi | in stock | $13.79 |
| QFC Harbour Pointe | 3.7 mi | in stock (low stock) | $14.99 |
| QFC Claremont | 5.0 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| Fred Meyer Bothell | 5.0 mi | in stock | $13.79 |
| Fred Meyer Lynnwood | 5.6 mi | in stock (low stock) | $13.79 |
| QFC Canyon Park | 6.2 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| QFC West Lynnwood | 7.1 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| QFC Mountlake Terrace | 7.2 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| QFC Bothell | 7.9 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
| QFC Edmonds | 9.6 mi | in stock | $14.99 |
All Seattle, WA stores for Starbucks Single-Origin Sumatra Dark Roast Ground Coffee →
Where this comes from
Show
Availability and prices as reported by Fred Meyer, a Kroger company, through the Kroger Developer API. Aisles retrieved it; Aisles did not physically verify stock.
Retailer product page: https://www.fredmeyer.com/p/starbucks-single-origin-sumatra-dark-roast-ground-coffee/0076211162291
This is an ordinary link to Fred Meyer. Aisles does not currently earn a commission from Fred Meyer.
Questions shoppers ask
Is Starbucks Single-Origin Sumatra Dark Roast Ground Coffee in stock at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
Fred Meyer reported it in stock when Aisles last checked, Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT.
How much is Starbucks Single-Origin Sumatra Dark Roast Ground Coffee at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
$13.79 (store price reported by the retailer) as of Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT.
Can I get Starbucks Single-Origin Sumatra Dark Roast Ground Coffee with curbside pickup at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
Fred Meyer reports curbside pickup available.
When did Aisles last check Starbucks Single-Origin Sumatra Dark Roast Ground Coffee at Fred Meyer Mill Creek?
Oct 21, 2026, 6:46 AM PDT. Aisles checks this store about once a day and did not physically verify stock.
Page generated . Availability is as reported by each retailer at the time Aisles last checked.